How to?

How to Delete Happn Account? Permanent Account Deletion

Happn, the dating app that attracts attention with its similarity to Tinder, is very curious about the account deletion process. Well, how to delete Happn account?

Happn account deletion is one of the most curious topics of application users. Users want to close their accounts in the Paris-based dating app Happn for various reasons. After Happnaccount deletion 2022, all data will be deleted. This deleted data includes chats, contacts and Crushes. Happn application, which enables people who do not know each other before to meet and meet each other; It is used on Windows Phone, Android and iOS devices. Account deletion onHappn takes place in simple steps. Here, Happn account deletion details!

How to Delete Happn Permanent Account?

ForHappn permanentAccount deletion, the application must first be contacted. It is not enough to just click on the “Deactivate Happn account” option to permanently delete theAccount. In this option, only the account is frozen. Therefore, the account still remains on the Happn app. The following steps should be followed to delete the account in theHappn application;

  • The application must first be opened on smart devices.
  • Click on the “My Account” button and proceed to the next stage.
  • Click on the “Help” button at the bottom of the My Account section.
  • Select the “Contact Us” section on the window that will open.
  • “Account Management” must be selected.
  • After selecting Account Management, the reason is determined.
  • After the reason is determined, it is sent.
Happn Account

After the above steps, theAccount to be permanently closed to the Happn application is reached. Happn permanent account deletion takes place without any problems. After closing the account, the user receives a confirmation e-mail.

How to Delete Happn Account?

For HappnAccount deletion, the application must first be opened. After opening the Happn application, the steps listed below must be fulfilled;

  • Click on the bar icon to access the profile.
  • Access the “Application Settings” tab.
  • Find the “My Data” option and click on the button.
  • The “Delete My Account” button is pressed.
  • The option “How About Suspending Your Account Instead” appears on the screen. Click on that option.
  • A list of reasons why the account is suspended will appear on the screen. The user should click on the appropriate option from the list.
  • In the last window on the screen, the process is approved.

With the steps mentioned above, HappnAccount suspension is realized. Theaccount suspended in the Happn application can be re-entered within 30 days. In addition, if Happn is logged in, it is reactivated by clicking on the “Recover MyAccount” option.

What are the Reasons for Closing Happn Account?

There are many reasons for Happn account closure. We can list these reasons as follows;

  • Want to open a new account,
  • The dislike of Happn,
  • Happnhas moved too far away from its original purpose,
  • The user no longer intends to use the app,
  • User switching to other similar applications,
  • Doubt about the implementation in terms of security,

For the reasons we have listed, users may want to close their account. In our article “How to deleteHappn account? We talked about “Permanent account deletion”. To learn about the most preferred dating apps, you can read the article titled “Most Popular Friend Finding and Chat Apps”.

Gül Demirci

Hi, I'm Gul. I am a writer for Expat Guide Turkey and I strive to create the best content for you. To contact me, you can send an e-mail to info@expatguideturkey.com. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button

Ad Blocker Detected

We earn income from advertisements in order to provide you with a better service. Please turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page to access the content.