How to?

How to Change Twitter Country?

How to Change Twitter Country?

How can I change the Twitter country? We explain the Twitter country change process step by step for you.

Twitter, the most frequently used social media platform in the world, allows you to follow the agenda in every country. If you are bored with the agenda of the country you live in or if you are curious about what other countries are going through in their lives, you can follow the agenda by changing the country on Twitter. So, how is this process done? Let’s take a closer look.

How to Change Twitter Country?

  • Open Twitter.
  • go search
  • Located in the upper right; Tap the “Settings” icon.
  • Disable Show content in this location.
  • Tap on Explore locations.
  • Select the country you are interested in.
  • Restart Twitter.
  • The operation will be completed.

If you want to use Twitter as if you were in another country, you can do it with a vpn program.

This is one of the easiest ways to follow the Twitter agenda. So much so that many people find out what is going on in other countries. One of the easiest ways to open up to the world, Twitter country change is very useful to add something to yourself.

How to Change Twitter Country

You may be bored with the Twitter agenda. It can be overwhelming, especially seeing the same things over and over again. Therefore, it would be very useful to look at the agendas of other countries. If the above method doesn’t work, update the Twitter app or try the method below.

Twitter Country Change Final Solution

  • Go for the best VPN apps.
  • Download any VPN.
  • Turn on the VPN and connect to the country you want.
  • Restart Twitter.
  • The operation will be completed.

Twitter can turn into a political arena from time to time. That’s why people look at other countries’ Twitter agendas because they don’t want to read political stuff. In this way, he discovers new things.

How to Change Twitter Country

With Twitter, you can check the agenda of many countries. However, some countries are not included in this list. The reason may be political. For example, the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus does not offer an alternative because it is only known as Cyprus. Finally, yes, North Korea is not on this list.

Gül Demirci

Hi, I'm Gul. I am a writer for Expat Guide Turkey and I strive to create the best content for you. To contact me, you can send an e-mail to Happy reading!

Related Articles

Back to top button

Ad Blocker Detected

We earn income from advertisements in order to provide you with a better service. Please turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page to access the content.